auc-library


 

Abdalla Ali

Circulation Services

3629

abdallahali@aucegypt.edu

1037

Abdel Hadi Mohamed

LLT Main Library

3662

abdallahali@aucegypt.edu

____

Abdelrahman Barakat Research and Instruction 2667 abdelrahman.barakat@aucegypt.edu 1032

Aboul Seoud Ibrahim Aboul Seoud

Dean's office

____

aboulseoud.ibrahim@aucegypt.edu

____

Ahmed Abdel Rahman

Rare Books and Special Collections Library

3173

ahmed.r@aucegypt.edu

____

Ahmed Moataz

Automated Systems

3611

m_moataz@aucegypt.edu

G022

Aida Nosseir

Librarian Emerita

 

nosseira@aucegypt.edu

___

Aisha Abu-Bakr

Records Management

3684

aisha83@aucegypt.edu

G037

Alkassem Mohamed Mahmoud Ibrahim

Access Services

4827

alkassem.mohamed@aucegypt.edu

_____

Amany Philip Research and Instruction 3397 amany@aucegypt.edu​ 1029

Amr Bekhit

Rare Books and Special Collections Library

3675

amrbekhit@aucegypt.edu

1035

Amr Kamel

Rare Books and Special Collections Library

3677

amr@aucegypt.edu

3030

Ashraf Helal Abd El Naby

Acquisitions

2851

ashrafh@aucegypt.edu

1022

Asmaa Abu-Bakr

Rare Books and Special Collections Library

2660

assmaa@aucegypt.edu

3034

Atef Gouda

Rare Books and Special Collections Library

2691

atef.g@aucegypt.edu

1035

Ayman Fawy

LLT Main Library

____

ayman.fawy@aucegypt.edu

______

Balsam Abdel-Rahman

Rare Books and Special Collections Library

2923

balsam@aucegypt.edu

2035

Bassem Boushra Zaki Abdel Messih

Photocopy/Printing

2588

bassem_beso@aucegypt.edu

 

Benjamin Carter

Research and Instruction 

3779

benjamin.carter@aucegypt.edu

P014

Christine Godolochian

Automated Systems

2853

christin@aucegypt.edu

G022

Daniel Ortiz Zapata

LLT Dean

2360 daniel.ortiz@aucegypt.edu 2026
David Mark Oldenkamp Research and Instruction ____ david.oldenkamp@aucegypt.edu 1031

Dina Hussein

Administration

3647

dinah@aucegypt.edu

2028

Eman Morgan

Rare Books and Special Collections Library

3653

emorgan@aucegypt.edu

2036

Gaber Mahrous Mohamed

Learning Commons

3778

gaber_gm@aucegypt.edu

P008

Hala Mahfouz Youssef

Resource Acquisition and Management

3239

hyoussef@aucegypt.edu

1022

Hany Samir

RBSCL

5860

hanysamir@aucegypt.edu

______

Heba El Sayed

Administration

3501

heba_sayed@aucegypt.edu

______

Hend Mourad Ezzat

Cataloging 

2859

hendezzat@aucegypt.edu

1022

Iman Ezzat Abdel Hamid

Reserve Desk

4826

iezzat@aucegypt.edu

P008

Irina Schmid  

Rare Books and Special Collections Library

3656 irina.schmid@aucegypt.edu 2039

Islam Abdel Moneim Mohamed Farahat

LLT Main Library

3199

moniem_islam@aucegypt.edu

P008

Jayme Spencer

Librarian Emerita

_____

jayme@aucegypt.edu

_____

Karam Aly Shehata

Rare Books and Special Collections Library

2686

karammahdy@aucegypt.edu

___

Lamia Eid

Associate Dean Main Library

3043

lamiaeid@aucegypt.edu

2030

Lamiaa Issa

Resource Acquisition and Management

3196

lnakib@aucegypt.edu

1022

Laurence Moftah

Librarian Emerita

3689

lauren@aucegypt.edu

3029

Maher Samir Fouad Georgy

Photocopy/Printing

3497

mahersamir@aucegypt.edu

G020

Mahmoud Ahmed M.Hassan

Cataloging

2861

mahhassan@aucegypt.edu

1022

Mahmoud Shahat Ahmed Mohasseb

Rare Books and Special Collections Library

3657

shaht@aucegypt.edu

_____

Mark Muehlhaeusler

Center for Excellence for ME and Arab Cultures

3650

mark.muehlhaeusler@aucegypt.edu

2043

Mary Shoukry Wadie Lotfy Hanna Associate Director, Library Services 3776 marys@aucegypt.edu P010

Maurice Hines

Research and Instruction 

3606

maurice.hines@aucegypt.edu

P013

Meredith K. Saba

Research and Instruction 

4811

meredith.saba@aucegypt.edu

P011

Mervat Hussein Ahmed Anwar

Cataloging

2863

mervat1@aucegypt.edu

1022

Michael Nashaat Habib Abdel Malek

Photocopy/Printing

3497

mr.michael@aucegypt.edu

G020

Mohamed Abd Rehim

Rare Books and Special Collections Library

3161

rehimm@aucegypt.edu

2037

Mohamed Abdel Wahab

Research and Instruction 

3607

mmag@aucegypt.edu

P064

Mohamed Abu Bakr

Rare Books and Special Collections Library

3679

abubakrs@aucegypt.edu

1035

Mohamed Galal Mahmoud Imam

LLT Main Library

3662

mohamed_galal@aucegypt.edu

2022

Mohamed Khalil

Automated Systems

2856

m_khalil@aucegypt.edu

G022

Mohamed Nabil

LLT Main Library

 

mohamed-nabil@aucegypt.edu

 

Mohamed Saleh

Rare Books and Special Collections Library

3654

medos@aucegypt.edu

2038

Mokhtar Abdel-Alim

Rare Books and Special Collections Library

3684

mokhtar@aucegypt.edu

1035

Mona Fikri Khalifa Zakhary

Resource Acquisition and Management

3699

monaf@aucegypt.edu

G022

Mona Hamid

Records Management

2298

m_hamid@aucegypt.edu

G037

Moustafa Saleh

Resource Acquisition and Management

3692

msaleh@aucegypt.edu

G022

Moustafa Taha

Records Management

3648

tofi@aucegypt.edu

___

Nagia Mostafa

Circulation Services

4827

nagiam@aucegypt.edu

P061

Ola Mohamed Mansour Ibrahim

Rare Books and Special Collections Library

3658

olamansour@aucegypt.edu

___

Ola Seif

Rare Books and Special Collections Library

3673

olaseif@aucegypt.edu

2037

Osama Bakr

LLT Main Library

3598

obakr@aucegypt.edu

P063

Peter Charles Philps

Collections

3608

peter.philps@aucegypt.edu

1024

Rasha Kamel

______

3862

rasha.kamel@aucegypt.edu

_____

Sayed Hisham Ali Mohamed

Reserve Desk

4826

sayedh@aucegypt.edu

P009

Shahira El Sawy

Dean Emerita

3642

selsawy@aucegypt.edu

2030

Shaymaa Hussein Moanes Ahmed  

LLT Main Library

___

shaymaa.moanes@aucegypt.edu

___

Stephen Urgola

Interim Associate Dean, RBSCL, University Archivist

3678

surgola@aucegypt.edu

___

Taghrid Abdel Rahman

Cataloging

3623

taghrid@aucegypt.edu

1022

Usama Mikhail Limon Said

Reserve Desk

4827

usamaml@aucegypt.edu

P008

Usama Salama

Cataloging

2864

usama.s@aucegypt.edu

1022

Walaa Abdel Aziz Temraz

Rare Books and Special Collections Library

2862

walaa.temraz@aucegypt.edu

3029

Walid Hamdy

Access Services and Tahrir Library

3662

whamdy@aucegypt.edu

___