Contact Us

AUC Libraries map and directions

Schedule a (virtual) meeting with research faculty and staff.

rbscl-ref@aucegypt.edu

Share your thoughts for improving our services and collections.

rbscl-ref@aucegypt.edu

We welcome recommendations from AUC faculty, staff and students, as well as international researchers. 

collman@aucegypt.edu 

 

Ask a Specialist

Stephen Urgola
University Archivist and Director of AUC Records Management

surgola@aucegypt.edu 
t+2.02.2.615-3678

Room 3003

Nada Yassin
Archives Officer

naday@aucegypt.edu
t+ 2.02.2615-3167
Room 3034

Aisha Ismail
Officer, Records Management Operations 

aisha83@aucegypt.edu
t+ 2.02.615-3684
Room G058

Amr Omar
Assistant Director for Middle East/Egyptology Collections

amr@aucegypt.edu
t+ 2.02.615.3677
Room 3030

Position vacant
Digital Collections Archivist

@aucegypt.edu
t+ 2.02.615.3656
Room 2039

Eman Morgan
Media and Serials Reference Specialist

emorgan@aucegypt.edu
t+ 2.02.615.3653
Room 3033

Ola Seif
Assistant Director for Regional Photography

olaseif@aucegypt.edu
t+ 2.02.615-3673

Walaa Temraz
Officer, Research Services and Promotional Design

walaa.temraz@aucegypt.edu
t+ 2.02.615.2862
Room 3029

Balsam Abdel-Rahman
Assistant Director for Regional Architecture Collections

balsam@aucegypt.edu
t+ 2.02.615-2923
Room 2035

Muhammed Emad
Specialist Architect

muhammad.feteha@aucegypt.edu
t+ 2.02.615-3659
Room 2034

Philip Croom
Associate Dean for Rare Books and Special Collections Library

pcroom@aucegypt.edu
t+ 2.02.615-3655
Room 2035

Asmaa Abu Bakr
Senior Officer, RBSCL Operations and Services

assmaa@aucegypt.edu
2615-2660, Room 3031

Mohamed Abu Bakr
Associate Director for Conservation and Preservatio
n

abubakrs@aucegypt.edu
t+ 2.02.615.3679
Room 1035

Mohamed Abdel Rehim
Manager of Digitization and Reproduction Services

rehimm@aucegypt.edu
t+ 2.02.615.3161
Room 2038